This site uses cookies

EAC Executive Council

For 2021-22, the EAC Executive Council is:

Chair Igor Dijkers
EAC Educational Development Guillaume Pablo
EAC Professional Development Michael Vaarst
Vice President Chris Mikus
ECU Secretary General Jim Pettipher

For further information please contact the head office

Paul Roberts
PO Box 774, Wakefield, WF1 9UE

T. + 44 7845 761390