Fyfield Metal Assets - Home
  Homepage    Contact the ECU    Member Login   

Follow Us


The European Chiropractor


March Issue

April Issue

May/June Issue





Member Countries - Spain

Asociación Española de Quiropráctica

Central Office and Communication Dept

Calle Marqués de Cubas 25, 3º ext.iz
28014 Madrid

Tel: +34 91 429 38 86
Fax: +34 91 429 38 86
Email: info@quiropractica-aeq.com
Website: www.quiropractica-aeq.com

AEQ Communication Department Marta Garau & Cristina Rubio
Email: info@quiropractica-aeq.com


Carlos Gevers
Email: carlosgevers@hotmail.com

National Vice-President Francine Denis
Email: vida@vidaquiropractica.com
International Vice-President

Jake Smith

Email: mydoctorjake@yahoo.com


Ana Echeveste

Email: info@echevestequiropractica.com  

Treasurer Laurence Goxes
Email: lgoxes@yahoo.com
President Ethics Committee Amaya Alonso
Email: amaya_alonso@hotmail.com
President Education Committee Daryn Wiese
Email: ddubchiro@gmail.com
Regional Delegate: Cataluña Kephra Froehlich
Email: kephra73@yahoo.com
Regional Delegate: Andalucia Beatriz Santamaria
Email: bsantamaria@me.com
Regional Delegate: Levante-Baleares

Jans Olde Wolbers

Email: dr.jans@gmail.com

Regional Delegate: Central area Alexander Konovalov
Email: drkonovalov@saludglobal.net
Regional Delegate: North area Iñaki Larrañaga
Email: inakilarra@yahoo.es

Committee for helping
new chiropractors in Spain
Aaron Burt
Tel: +34 976 40 20 24
Email: atbdc1969@yahoo.es
  Pedro Fernández de Santaella Morales
Tel: +34 915 50 11 76
Email: psantaella@arrakis.es
  Nicholas Franklin
Tel: +34 984 18 34 69
Email: doctor.quiropractica@gmail.com

[ Back ]


You are hereHomepage    Member Countries - Spain

 cheap rolex replica    replica rolex for sale    replica watches for sale    Swiss Replica Rolex    Replica Fake Watches For Sale    Cheap Replica watch    high quality fake breitling watches    audemars piguet imitation watches swiss    knockoff watch bvlgari    swiss audemars piguet fakes    top replika bvlgari    kinetic watch    women rolex watches    white gold watch    Best Replica Watches    Breitling Replica Watches    knockoff watches bvlgari    swiss breitling clones    top replika tag heuer    replicaus    fake watches for sale    cheap rolex replica    Swiss Replica Watches    fake watches for sale    fake watches for sale    fake watches for sale    hublot replica    panerai replica    rolex replica watches    tag heuer replica    replica rolex  Best Replica Watches    breitling replika    fake rolex watches    fake rolex watches